Your brand at the centre: pioneering spirit guarantees success

For 20 years we have been implementing creative brand communication for our clients: on a local, national or international scale – and always efficiently. We work for businesses, non-profit organisations and start-ups: multilingually, digitally, analogue – and preferably integrated. Our agency is independent, owner-driven, cosmopolitan – and well connected. The recipe for success: our pioneering spirit.

Your brand at the centre: pioneering spirit guarantees success

For 20 years we have been implementing creative brand communication for our clients: on a local, national or international scale – and always efficiently. We work for businesses, non-profit organisations and start-ups: multilingually, digitally, analogue – and preferably integrated. Our agency is independent, owner-driven, cosmopolitan – and well connected. The recipe for success: our pioneering spirit.

Your brand at the centre: pioneering spirit guarantees success

For 20 years we have been implementing creative brand communication for our clients: on a local, national or international scale – and always efficiently. We work for businesses, non-profit organisations and start-ups: multilingually, digitally, analogue – and preferably integrated. Our agency is independent, owner-driven, cosmopolitan – and well connected. The recipe for success: our pioneering spirit.

Your brand at the centre: pioneering spirit guarantees success

For 20 years we have been implementing creative brand communication for our clients: on a local, national or international scale – and always efficiently. We work for businesses, non-profit organisations and start-ups: multilingually, digitally, analogue – and preferably integrated. Our agency is independent, owner-driven, cosmopolitan – and well connected. The recipe for success: our pioneering spirit.

Your brand at the centre: pioneering spirit guarantees success

For 20 years we have been implementing creative brand communication for our clients: on a local, national or international scale – and always efficiently. We work for businesses, non-profit organisations and start-ups: multilingually, digitally, analogue – and preferably integrated. Our agency is independent, owner-driven, cosmopolitan – and well connected. The recipe for success: our pioneering spirit.

News

united communications produces sustainability report for Deutscher Spendenhilfsdienst

Berlin, 11 March 2015 – A first for German telephone fundraisers: the Deutscher Spendenhilfsdienst is the first organisation of its kind to present a...

more

Subscribe news

Quick contact

Do you have questions?
Email: to@united.de
Phone: +49 30 78 90 76-0

How we work

3 Steps to success

Good brand communication is also sustainable brand communication. And it appeals to the people it is meant to reach. That is how we have worked since 1995 – successful for us and our clients.

more

Who we are

Integrated brand communication since 1995

In 1995 we, Manfred Großert and Peter Link, founded an agency for international brand communication in Berlin. What was special: we offered our clients something that was hotly debated in marketing circles at the time ...

more

Workshop: Employee Retention

Personnel fluctuation costs a lot of money. Money you can save. How, we'll show you in our workshop Employee Retention.

The one-day workshop that immediately yields results

Good employees are your capital. That's why each unexpected change in personnel is one too many. Because with each employee leaving your company you lose valuable knowledge. And more often than not, clients too – in many cases to your direct competitors.

And new recruitments are expensive: depending on the post, they can cause costs amounting to up to twelve or even more monthly salaries.

In a workshop with Clemens Kemmer, owner of fair placement and former HR manager with Philips and Olympus, as well as our brand & internal communication experts, together with you we develop tailor-made strategies to bind your employees more strongly to your company.

Interested? Mail us (to@united.de)or give us a call (+49 30 78 90 76-0)!

Berlin Panorama

Ihre Marke im Mittelpunkt: Pioneering-Spirit garantiert Erfolg

Seit über 20 Jahren realisieren wir für unsere Kunden kreative Markenkommunikation: lokal, national, international – und immer effizient. Wir arbeiten für Wirtschaftsunternehmen, Non-Profit-Organisationen und Start-ups: multilingual, digital, analog – und am liebsten integriert. Unsere Agentur ist unabhängig, inhabergetrieben, welterfahren – und bestens vernetzt. Das Erfolgsrezept: unser Pioneering-Spirit.

Wissenschaftlerin schaut ins Mikroskop

Für B2B und B2C: europaweite PR aus einer Hand

Seit über 20 Jahren realisieren wir für unsere Kunden kreative Markenkommunikation: lokal, national, international – und immer effizient. Wir arbeiten für Wirtschaftsunternehmen, Non-Profit-Organisationen und Start-ups: multilingual, digital, analog – und am liebsten integriert. Unsere Agentur ist unabhängig, inhabergetrieben, welterfahren – und bestens vernetzt. Das Erfolgsrezept: unser Pioneering-Spirit.

Seminar wird gefilmt

Strategieberatung und Online-/Social Media-Kampagnen für NPOs

Seit über 20 Jahren realisieren wir für unsere Kunden kreative Markenkommunikation: lokal, national, international – und immer effizient. Wir arbeiten für Wirtschaftsunternehmen, Non-Profit-Organisationen und Start-ups: multilingual, digital, analog – und am liebsten integriert. Unsere Agentur ist unabhängig, inhabergetrieben, welterfahren – und bestens vernetzt. Das Erfolgsrezept: unser Pioneering-Spirit.

Sammelbüchse auf Veranstaltung

Gesundheitskommunikation: Healthcare-IT, MedTech, Prävention

Seit über 20 Jahren realisieren wir für unsere Kunden kreative Markenkommunikation: lokal, national, international – und immer effizient. Wir arbeiten für Wirtschaftsunternehmen, Non-Profit-Organisationen und Start-ups: multilingual, digital, analog – und am liebsten integriert. Unsere Agentur ist unabhängig, inhabergetrieben, welterfahren – und bestens vernetzt. Das Erfolgsrezept: unser Pioneering-Spirit.

Kameraleute und Fotografen auf Veranstaltung

Zielgenau: Unternehmens-, Produkt- und Channel-Kommunikation

Seit über 20 Jahren realisieren wir für unsere Kunden kreative Markenkommunikation: lokal, national, international – und immer effizient. Wir arbeiten für Wirtschaftsunternehmen, Non-Profit-Organisationen und Start-ups: multilingual, digital, analog – und am liebsten integriert. Unsere Agentur ist unabhängig, inhabergetrieben, welterfahren – und bestens vernetzt. Das Erfolgsrezept: unser Pioneering-Spirit.

Energy for your brand®

united communications bietet seinen Kunden alles, was sie für erfolgreiche Produkteinführungen, nachhaltige Kommunikations- und Imagekampagnen, überzeugende Stakeholder-Dialoge sowie Change-Prozesse – nicht zuletzt auch vor dem Hintergrund der digitalen Transformation – benötigen.

News

united communications GmbH Kunstkatalog 2017

Inspiration für Kreative – Kunst in der Agentur

united communications hat seine Wurzeln in Kreuzberg und Friedrichshain. Im Jahr 1995 startete die von Manfred Großert und Peter Link gegründete...

mehr

News abonnieren

cmooth [smu:ð]

Ihr reibungsloser Channel Management Service

mehr

Was uns begeistert

Unsere weiteren Begeisterungsbeispiele finden Sie hier.

Wie wir arbeiten

In drei Schritten zum Ziel

Gute Markenkommunikation ist immer nachhaltige Markenkommunikation. Sie spricht genau die Menschen an, die es zu erreichen gilt. So arbeiten wir seit Gründung unserer PR-Agentur und Werbeagentur in Berlin – erfolgreich für uns und unsere Kunden.

mehr

Wer wir sind

Integrierte Markenkommunikation seit 1995

Kommunikation unterliegt einem ständigen Wandel: Innovative Formate, neue Kommunikationskanäle und eine sich stetig verändernde Zielgruppenansprache ist gefordert, um die Kunden von heute – ganz gleich, ob im B2B- oder B2C-Bereich – zu erreichen.

mehr